بازتاب ذهن من

Denis

پنجشنبه, ۵ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۱۲:۴۲ ق.ظ


Dear bright lady.. How are you? the afternoons I spent with you, they were very sweet and I loved them. You are one of the best memories of my trip and I will not forget it. If you will come to Italy, remember anytime that you have a family in the south ready to welcome you with lots of love. I will not pass by Tehran as you understood. The concert was cancelled and in order to hitchike with a friend we agreed to pass by Tabriz 

remember to write me long letters too. my email is (...) and i will be soo happy to see your name in the inbox.. a flower will blossom in my heart everytime i ll hear from you

I hope to see you soon somewhere in the world. Keep stronger and stronger cause i am sure you have a great talent and will be great in anything you ll do. Big squeeze, denis


پی نوشت: این متن رو دوست ایتالیاییم برام توو واتس اپ فرستاده بود. 

  • موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰
  • ۹۵/۱۲/۰۵
  • ۱۲۷ نمایش
  • فاطمه ام

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی